Editing/Deleting Accounts and Addresses

Editing/Deleting Accounts and Addresses


To make changes to any resident account, select the Blue Pencil attached to the resident’s account on the right side:


The Edit User Section will pop up where Staff can make the necessary changes:



Editing the address is a delete and/or add process. The reason being, adding a new address give you the option to add that new address to an already existing permit. Therefore, bypassing additional permit regeneration steps. 

To add a new address to an account, select the + button (top right): 


From here, the address pop-up will appear where the Administrator can enter the address, find the coordinates and save it to the account:


Once the address is saved, it will appear on the resident's account. Next, the Administrator will select Save on the account and will be prompted with a message asking if they would like the address added to pre-existing and upcoming permits, if the permit type allows for more than 1 address per permit:


To Delete a resident’s account, select the delete button attached to their account However, the system will not delete any user account that has a permit attached to it, either currently or in the past. This is due to data integrity.